Events

Upcoming Events Online

Sundress Academy for the Arts, Poets in Pajamas Reading Series, 16 October 2022, 7 PM Eastern / 4 PM Pacific (Online, Facebook)

Upcoming Events In Person

Salt Lake City: University of Utah Agha Shahid Ali Reading, February 2023

Past Events

University of Utah Press Reading, 13 September 2022, 8 PM Eastern / 6 PM Mountain (Online, Zoom).

Wild and Precious Life Series, 31 August 2022, 7:30 PM Eastern (Online, Zoom — “doors” open at 7:15 PM)

Mass Poetry: Hard Work of Hope Reading, Boston, MA June 2022

Poetry Society of New Hampshire: On Epistolary Poems, 10 May 2022 (Online, 7 pm EST)

Porter House Review/Texas State MFA For the Love of Poetry Reading, 18 February 2022 (Online)

NEPC Award Winners Reading: Online (September 2021)

Chautauqua Institution On the Porch series, spotlight reader: Online (August 2021)

Radar Issue 30 Launch Reading, Hosted by Pittsburgh’s White Whale Books: Online (July 2021)

Wild and Precious Life Series: Limp Wrist Tribute to Dolly Parton: Online (January 2021)

WCPA Reading for National Poetry Month: Worcester, MA (April 2020) [canceled due to COVID-19]

5 Under 35, Mass Poetry: Boston, MA (November 2019)

Frank O’Hara Prize Winners Reading, Worcester County Poetry Association: Worcester, MA (September 2019)

Writer’s Block Festival, Louisville Literary Arts: Louisville, KY (November 2018)